What’s Possible in Microsoft Dynamics GP with AI and the Cloud?

Presented By:

Chris Dobkins
PowerGP Online

Mark Rockwell
Rockton Software

Join industry leaders on Thursday, May 23rd at 11 am MT for a lively discussion on the transformative potential of Cloud and Artificial Intelligence (AI) within Dynamics GP. We’ll explore how AI is revolutionizing the landscape of ERP Systems, particularly within the realm of Dynamics GP, and how businesses can harness its power to drive efficiency, insights, and growth. In this dynamic session, we will cover:

  • Ways AI is poised to streamline processes, automate tasks, and enhance decision-making capabilities.
  • How PowerGP Online leverages AI to deliver unparalleled performance, scalability, and accessibility.
  • Rockton’s innovative tools that enhance GP system maintenance and eliminate redundant tasks to “take the great pains out of Great Plains”.
  • Real-world cases of businesses leveraging AI-powered solutions to drive tangible results and stay ahead of the curve.

At the end, you will have the chance to engage directly with experts from PowerGP Online and Rockton Software in a live Q&A session. Get answers to your burning questions, exchange ideas with peers, and gain deeper clarity on how the Cloud and AI are taking Dynamics GP into the future.

Who Should Attend:

  • Current Dynamics GP users looking to elevate their operations by using the power of AI.
  • Business leaders exploring financial management solutions.
  • Prospective customers interested in AI and are considering transitioning to a cloud ERP solution.

Don’t miss out – register now to stay at the forefront of technological innovation.

Details

Date: Thursday, May 23, 2024
Time: 11 am MT | 12 pm CT | 1 pm ET | 10 am PT
Duration: 1 hour (Includes Q&A)

Brought to you by:

Your Microsoft Dynamics GP Partners